ASSOULINE

The Big Book of Chic Coffee Table Book

€105

VAT included. plus shipping costs

We adore

The Assouline The Big Book of Chic Coffee Table Book is an inspiration for anyone interested in spirited, eclectic design and makes the perfect gift for any occasion - from the wedding to the honeymoon.

Internationally acclaimed interior designer Miles Redd is known for his quirky take on cozy glamour. His unique aesthetic vision features a playful mix of high and low values, enlivened by whimsical splashes of color and modern gestures. Drawing inspiration from Richard Avedon's fashion photography to illustrations by Rene Gruau, Redd has created interiors for a variety of venues. With his trademark design, he has created spaces full of boldness, imagination and sophistication.

Gifts for a wedding, engagement, anniversary or an important occasion should be something very special. Creative, personal and of course high quality and durable. A wedding gift should accompany the couple throughout their marriage. On the anniversary, love is celebrated with an extraordinary gift. For the most beautiful day of your life and all special occasions, we have put together a category with selected gifts for you. Find more gifts.

here

In English

Details

• 300 pages
over 150 illustrations
English language
Released October 2012
linen hardcover
• 3 kg

Size

W 25.4 x L 33 x D 3.81 cm

You May Also Like

<transcy>Recently viewed</transcy>

ASSOULINE

The Big Book of Chic Coffee Table Book

€92

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

We adore

Das “The Big Book of Chic Coffee Table Book“ von Assouline ist eine Inspiration für jeden, der sich für temperamentvolles, eklektisches Design interessiert und ist das perfekte Geschenk für jeden Anlass - von der Hochzeit bis zur Honeymoon.

Der international gefeierte Innenarchitekt Miles Redd ist bekannt für seine schrullige Art von gemütlichem Glamour. Seine einzigartige ästhetische Vision zeichnet sich durch eine spielerische Mischung aus hohen und niedrigen Werten aus, die durch skurrile Farbspritzer und moderne Gesten belebt wird. Mit Inspirationen von Richard Avedons Modefotografien bis hin zu Illustrationen von Rene Gruau hat Redd Innenräume für eine Vielzahl von Orten gestaltet. Mit seinem Markenzeichen, dem Design, hat er Räume voller Kühnheit, Fantasie und Raffinesse geschaffen. 

Geschenke zur Hochzeit, zur Verlobung, zum Jahrestag oder einem wichtigen Anlass sollen etwas ganz Besonderes sein. Kreativ, persönlich und natürlich qualitativ hochwertig und langlebig. Ein Hochzeitsgeschenk soll das Ehepaar ein Leben lang in Ihrer Ehe begleiten. Zum Jahrestag feiert man die Liebe mit einem außergewöhnlichen Geschenk. Für den schönsten Tag im Leben und alle besonderen Anlässe haben wir eine Kategorie mit ausgewählten Geschenken für Sie zusammengestellt. Finden Sie hier weitere Geschenke.

In englischer Sprache

Details 

• 300 Seiten
• über 150 Abbildungen
• englische Sprache
• Erschienen im Oktober 2012
• Leinen Hardcover
• 3 kg

Größe

B 25,4 x L 33 x T 3,81 cm

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Zuletzt angesehen